The electrotechnical Department

The electrotechnical Department was created in July 2011 under the division of the ancient department of electrical engineering into two departments, namely the electronic department and the electrotechnical department. The department opens training courses compatible with future needs, whether in the field of scientific research or in the applied field oriented towards the industrial sector.